Contact Us


Mailing Address

31 Kingswood Park
Fredericton, NB
E3C 2L4

GPS Address

1700 Kingswood Way
Hanwell, NB
E3C 2L4

Kingswood Entertainment Centre
General Inquiries 506-444-9503
Doug Johnson, Entertainment Centre Director/General Manager djohnson@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 134
Entertainment Centre Reservations ecreservations@kingswoodpark.ca
506-444-9502
Pizza Hut Express & Take-out 506-444-9517
Kingswood Fitness
General Inquiries fitness@kingswoodpark.ca
506-444-9501
Kingswood Golf
Proshop, Tee Times, General Inquires 506-443-3334
Chris Billings, PGA of Canada Director of Golf cbillings@kingswoodpark.ca
506-443-3333 ext. 330
Andrew Connors, PGA of Canada Head Professional aconnors@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 331
Kingswood Gymnastics
General Inquiries gymnastics@kingswoodpark.ca
506-444-9502
Trip Lews, Recreational Program Manager tlewis@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 229
Kingswood Banquets & Meetings
Laura MacKenzie, Meetings & Events Manager lmackenzie@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 331
Sarah Hay, Banquet Manager shay@kingswoodpark.com
506-450-1234 ext. 331
Kingswood Ventures Inc.
General Inquiries kingswoodventures@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234
Carla Estabrooks, Office Manager cestabrooks@kingswoodpark.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 574
Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern
Sam Snead's Restaurant & Reservations gm@samsneads.ca
506-444-9509
Kristina Shanks, Manager gm@samsneads.ca
506-450-1234 ext. 510
Radisson Kingswood Hotel & Suites
Reservations gsm@radissonkingswoodhotel.com
1-506-206-6270